Equipe

Evandro Rodrigues de Faria
Pró-Reitor de Planejamento e Orçamento
(31) 3612-2600
ppo@ufv.br

Mariana Mendes Fialho

Assessora Especial

(31) 3612-2607

mariana.fialho@ufv.br

Bráulio Martins Bueno

(31) 3612-2606

brauliobueno@ufv.br

Marcos da Silva Magalhães

(31) 3612-2602

magalhaes@ufv.br

Wagner Gonçalves Rocha

Assessor Especial

(31) 3612-2610

wagner.rocha@ufv.br

Cristiana Vieira Leocádio Rigueira

(31) 3612-2603

cristiana.rigueira@ufv.br

Rodrigo Campos Lopes

(31) 3612-2605

rodrigo.lopes@ufv.br

Ludmila Maria Martins de Oliveira

Assistente Técnica

(31) 3612-2604

ludmila.martins@ufv.br

Luciana Maria Pereira da Silva

(31) 3612-2609

luciana.msilva@ufv.br

Sirlei Teixeira Barbosa

(31) 3612-2608

sbarbosa@ufv.br

Bolsistas

Clara Ricoy Amado Abrantes Felicíssimo

Isabela Vidon Ferreira de Almeida

Nayara Suelen Moreira Pereira

(31) 3612-2600 (telefone e whatsapp business)

ppo@ufv.br